Richland County, Ohio USGenWeb Site

Plat Book, 1873 

Richland County, Ohio

Townships (indexed)

Butler Twp. Bloominggrove Twp. Cass Twp.
Franklin Twp. Jackson Twp. Jefferson Twp.
Madison Twp. Mifflin Twp. Monroe Twp.
Perry Twp. Plymouth Twp. Sandusky Twp.
Sharon Twp. Springfield Twp. Troy Twp.
Washington Twp. Weller Twp. Worthington Twp.

Cities / Villages (not indexed)

Bellville East Crestline Ganges Independence Junction City
Lafayette Lexington Lucas Mansfield Millsborough
Newcastle Newville Olivesburg Ontario Plymouth
Richland Rome Shelby Shenandoah Shiloh
Washington West Windsor Windsor - -

<< Back to the Richland Co., Ohio Index